I just found out how unsignificant i am.
She is just so horrible. except for the twisties part. okae. so yea. i asked her whether she wanted to join the bao mi hua mv thing yesterday lar..then she sy..u guess lehz? of coz dun wan lar...then today ..she already in some other grp for the bao mi hua oredi. I am so pissed. she still dare say last minute one. if she really care..she'll noe i really wanted to join..then she will at least ask me rite? but she didnt....okae..nvm bout this...i am just pissed that she rejected me for some other fwens. when i took the initiative to ask her first!! I AM SO PISSED. okae. i am not gonna care. i am not so stupid as to bei da chiang le hai zai na bian bang ni shu chao piao. PISSED.