okay..due to ppl requesting that i should blog.. i shall. anyway.the camps i had were fun. okay. Red cross camp was definitely fun! but i had hoped that the night trail would be scarier. so that we would be more scared. =) hehez. and for photog camp rite. i wished we had less courses, and more fun. still it was really fun and i think i can take nicer pics now?! really mah? me oso dunoe. hahaz. okay lah. but i seriuosly dun like it WHEN they dun allow me to buy roti prata from little india..coz we went there mah. then somemore other ppl bought it. AND I DUN get to buy. HMPH. okay nvm. shall talk bout happy stuff. like? i yi shi xiang bu dao lah. suan le. bye bye.